Baring My Soul For NaBloPoMo

my latest confessional on my prose blog, Inner Life of Pua Nani

Inner Life of Pua Nani

I have been longing to connect with you, dear reader. I have been thinking of you. Of what I would say to you when next I wrote. There is so much. So much has happened. It feels like it’s been a long time since you’ve heard from me.

I thought of you most at the time that I was at my most vulnerable. That was very recently. I know I should have started writing then. I wanted to. But I suppose now is a good time too; I plan to participate in NaBloPoMo and November is only a few days away.

I initially started this blog because I wanted to share the things that I experience deep within myself. I find that the inner world, much like the outer one, is amazingly multifaceted in its landscape. Some places are so beautiful…yet some so ugly. I have developed a sensitive, delicate…

View original post 1,643 more words

Leave a Reply

