Orgasm

Happy Valentine’s Day. Love has so many forms but ultimately originates within the self…hope your day is filled with love!

eroticapoetica

20130826-185617.jpg

You took me for a ride.
Brought me to the edge.
And for you
I crossed
on intrepid wings of rising sensation
to the other side,
flying for a moment
then falling
to a little death,
le petite mort.
My release
is a pulsating explosion of vivid color and feeling,
propelling me into
the afterglow
of the dreamworld,
where knowing is sudden
and effortless.
Doors open in my mind
and I traverse the familiar pathways through the artistic landscape of my soul
while u lie next me, fingers interlaced with mine, breathing and dropping into your private spell of sleep.
My inner journey takes me outside of time,
into the world of the ancestors
and beyond.
In my wandering I meet an emissary
of necessary wisdom.
The eternal message flows, in words unspoken:
“beneath the shallow veil
of this surface reality,
of thought and images and emotions that fleetingly possess…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

