Naughty Lunch

Inner Life of Pua Nani

20140206-154444.jpg

Today my lover came over for a visit.  To be precise, he came over for a “naughty lunch.”

I had a feeling though, that he didn’t have it in him today to be that naughty.  I could tell this beforehand, when I sent a teasing text asking what naughtiness he had in mind, and his response was tepid.  Usually he gets really into dirty texts, and we message back and forth for awhile, building heat and anticipation between us for us our next encounter.

But the last time I saw him, he was markedly stressed.  I know he has a lot on his plate — he just started classes again; he is waiting on his financial aid grant to come through; he moved to a new house this weekend.  He is dealing with a lot.  He let me know before we met that he wasn’t going to have much time for…

View original post 1,281 more words

One thought on “Naughty Lunch

  1. basdenleco says:

    Great recipe Pua, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

