Men, Love, and Cooking

My newest post on my new blog, Inner Life of Pua Nani. I will be sharing my personal stories and anecdotes on this blog. I will still post my poetry to eroticapoetica

Inner Life of Pua Nani

my tamales

my tamales

Today was exactly the kind of day that I created this blog for.  A day when things were…off.  A day that makes me want to vent.

I woke up thinking of my lover.  But not in a good way.  Not in a “you fucked me so good in dreamtime that now I need you to come over” kind of way.  More in an annoyed kind of way.

I was thinking that the next time he contacted me, I would either avoid him or tell him that I think we should stop sleeping together.

Now why would I want to do that, you ask?

Because he adamantly refuses to officially be my “boyfriend.” He acts like being a “boyfriend” is a fate worse than death.  Meanwhile he has basically been behaving mostly like my boyfriend for more than two years now.  Santa Cruz, CA, where I live…

View original post 2,224 more words

Leave a Reply

