Naughty and Nice

I thought I’d share this one again to express my holiday spirit. Update: the recipient of my gifts was very, very pleased 😉

eroticapoetica

20131130-212250.jpg

I will be a gift to you,
one of sheer pleasure and delight.

I will leave my door open for you
like I always do,
and wait,
hidden away
in my bedroom,
where our holiday revelry
will be held.

Hearing your approaching footsteps
I can’t help but quiver with excitement,
like a giddy child waking on Christmas morning, eager for treats.
My nipples tingle and harden
and my pussy clenches and throbs;
dripping with wetness,
at the sound
of the doorknob turning,
at the sight you,
slipping stealthily
in the door.

The best things in life are free, you know,
and my love
don’t cost a thing.
I will wrap myself
in pretty lingerie for you,
festively adorn the curves of my body.

So open me up,
tear at the ribbons and bows,
peel away the coverings,
spank me if you like
for being so naughty.

Now part my thighs

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

