Love Potion

photo-38

My love potion is made of:

geranium, mandarin orange, lemon, cardamom, sandalwood, patchouli, ylang ylang, and jasmine oils,

as well as other ingredients:

wistful hope,

cunning need,

fearful longing,

the surprising perseverance

of an oft-broken heart.

 

I am an uncommon sorceress,

love my only spell.

I will weave my dazzling web of dreams

for you to catch upon.

And once you do,

well…

let the games begin.

 

You must be terribly manly

to arouse my seductive passions.

But if you charm me,

I will take you

against my bosom like an eternal mother — a cute little mamacita, that is,

and hold you there in the thrall

of luscious pleasure,

spreading the length of my curves against you,

touching you

in all the right places.

 

I will feast upon you lavishly, leaving no part of you untasted,

open the mouth of myself wide for you,

swallow you heartily down.

 

I will cook you your favorite foods.

My tongue will fill your ear

with kind words of encouragement,

with decadent flattery,

stroke

your ego.

 

I will make myself delicious to you.

Soon you will begin to crave me

on your tongue.

You will become addicted

to my love.

 

So drink a sip of my love potion.

 

Then let the games begin…

4 thoughts on “Love Potion

  1. Jacque says:

    Really like the vibe of your blog…ethereal, sexy, spiritual…hot! This love potion sounds delicious 🙂

  2. Pua Nani says:

    Thanks…why not try some in dreamtime? Or maybe you already did he he

  3. Rodolfo says:

    Writing blog is time consuming.I know how you can get
    unlimited articles for your website, search in google:
    Anightund’s rewriter

Leave a Reply

