You Are So Earthy

Candle_Light

Your eyes shine like obsidian

in the candlelight

of my bedroom.

Coal black,

lit with warmth,

reflecting the lush darkness

of night.

 

You are so earthy.

 

Your masculinity is like a lodestone,

rock hard, magnetic.

I draw you into the deep well of my longing,

the liquid expanse,

feel you drop your anchor

into the soft wetness of my body,

pull me downwards, like the tide,

into the depths.

 

Your power shakes me up.

 

You are seismic.

I am shuddering, vibrating

with rich tremors

and sensual eruptions,

releasing heat and sparks of pleasure

that radiate from my core outward

to the volatile surface

of my skin.

 

You are so strong.

 

You touch me deeper,

fill me,

crack me open,

rift me,

take me into your fiery underworld,

carry me across turbulent rivers of flowing magma, molten lava,

until I reach

the crest of breaking dawn

and my own bright internal sun shines

like an aurora borealis,

glowing,

throbbing,

releasing,

dancing

like a star

through the heavens.

2 thoughts on “You Are So Earthy

  1. Jacque says:

    This poem just exudes passion. What a sexy read.

  2. you know how to flatter a lady…very seductive 😉

Leave a Reply

